Largay Travel’s 2022 Virtuoso Week Team

(Click team member’s name to see their profile page)

Alicia Oberg: alicia@largaytravel.com

Amanda Klimak: amanda@largaytravel.com

Barb Wright: barb@largaytravel.com

Carissa Gulyas: carissa@largaytravel.com

Carol Brant: carol@largaytravel.com

Charissa Popp: cpopp@largaytravel.com

Cintra Rene: cintra@largaytravel.com

Doug Krumrey: doug@largaytravel.com

Grace Cular Yee: grace@largaytravel.com

Heather Aycock: heatheraycock@largaytravel.com

Jeanne Derderian: jeanne@largaytravel.com

Julie Harris: julie@largaytravel.com

Katie Schmit: katie@largaytravel.com

Ken Sause: travelken@largaytravel.com

Lena Brown: Lena@largaytravel.com

Lydia Ganz: lydia@largaytravel.com

Meredith Schoenherr: merediths@largaytravel.com

Misty Jones: misty@largaytravel.com

Pam Wittmann: pam.witt@largaytravel.com

Patricia Stone: pstone@largaytravel.com

Paul Largay: paul@largaytravel.com

Sarah Johnson: sarah@largaytravel.com

Scott Largay: scott@largaytravel.com

Sharon Wessan: swessan@largaytravel.com

Shonda Merrick: shonda@largaytravel.com

Stephanie Reiner: stephanie@largaytravel.com

Tyler Morton: tyler@largaytravel.com

Vicki Aubert: vicki@largaytravel.com

Vicky Malakoff: vmalakoff@largaytravel.com

Vira Mastroianni: vira@largaytravel.com

 

 

Search Largay Travel